[MyDaily] 4minute Kwon SoHyun, thoughts on entering DongGuk University

4minute member Kwon SoHyun has expressed her thoughts of becoming a university student.

On the 26th February, through agency Cube Entertainment, SoHyun expressed, “First of all, I would like to thank everyone who have congratulated me. When I was a child, I had the opportunity to act as a child actress, and this had nurtured my passion for learning (about acting). I am happy and it is my honor to be able to enroll into 2015 batch of DongGuk University, of which many excellent seniors were students (of this university).”

She continued, “Although I am excited about adapting to the new school life and meeting new friends, I am nervous as well. I want to learn acting diligently as a student and to learn even more as I attend the university.”

Also, “Studies and my activities as a 4minute member, both of which I will do it passionately, so to show an upgraded Kwon SoHyun.”

On this day, Kwon SoHyun attended the orientation session of DongGuk University.

Please take out with full credits

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: MyDaily

Leave a Reply

