[Star News] G.NA departs for France to shoot variety program ‘Seven Tasters’

Soloist G.NA has revealed her thoughts on leaving for an overseas travel without her manager.

On the afternoon of 26th June, G.NA has left for France to shoot for MBC variety program ‘Seven Tasters’. ‘Seven Tasters’ France episode will have singer Shin SungWoo, Seo KyungSuk, Sam Hammington, actress Lee YoungAh, gagman Son HunSoo, Yoo MiSeon, as well as G.NA to leave for France today.

G.NA expressed her excited feelings before departing.

She laughed and said, “I think this is my first time travelling without my manager. During this whole week, I will have to style my hair and put on make up all by myself.”

She continued, “It’s my first travelling, so I’m burdensome. But at the same time, I’m looking forward to it. I’m having a happy and nervous heart.”

“I’m the youngest in the team. There are some who I’m not familiar with, but I will do my part well as the youngest during my trip”, she added on.

Today, the members of ‘Seven Tasters’ will shoot for the program until July 4th (local date). During the trip, managers and representatives from the agency are not allowed to follow along, which further increases anticipation for this episode.

Kim MyungJin PD explained, “We will be travelling to the southern part of France. We will try out hidden Europe flavors throughout the trip.”

Meanwhile, ‘Seven Tasters’ is a variety program where the crew will taste food from all over the world.

Please take out with full credits

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Star News

Leave a Reply

