[Vogue Girl] Flower Girls – Shin JiHoon!

Fullscreen capture 3192014 94839 PM.bmpShin JiHoon 17 years old, singer/figure skater

“While promoting as a figure skater, I feared growth in my physique. A small and delicate physique is an added advantage to a figure skater, so I’m particularly sensitive when it comes to taller height or bigger feet. But lately, as I started activities as a singer in parallel with my figure skater activities, I no longer complain about my growth. As compared to a year ago, when I found out that my height and feet became bigger, I don’t feel bad about them that much now. I want to be a happy girl from now on.”

Please take out with full credits

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source/credits : Vogue Girl

Leave a Reply

