[Roh JiHoon Cafe] Hihihi It’s been awhile?? ^^*

Hihi Hello?
Have you watched Music Core today too..?? ^^*
When I appear with a name tag on,, were you,, shocked ^^?? keke
It’s an audition concept kekeke hehe

Lately, the comments are asking whether if I’m dating…

Honestly.. ^^

Yeah..
I’m dating lately.. he

And if you ask who

It’s You! You! You and You! who are reading this now

Hihi *^___________*

It felt like lately I’ve been receiving lots of love
To be honest… I think my energy have went up! kekekeke

I’m a happy person!

Thank you for being my girlfriend..♥

Please take out with full credits

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Roh JiHoon Official Cafe

Leave a Reply

