[Hankyung] Rain releases special MV for ‘I Love You’… A love letter to fans

Soloist Rain has revealed a new and special MV for ‘I Love You’.

On February 7th, ‘I Love You’ MV was firstly unveiled through his official Youtube channel.

‘I Love You’ is the title track from Rain’s 6th album repackaged version. The song is one that emphasizes on Rain’s emotional vocals, hence, gaining much attention.

Rain was revealed to have departed to Japan today for an official fanmeet. He wrote on Twitter, “I’m now in Japan. Please love ‘I Love You’. Just enjoy. It’s a song that I’ve made with most effort.”

The music video of ‘I Love You’ shows scenes from his reality program, ‘Rain Effect’, including scenes where he performs passionately on stage.

In particular, at the end of the music video, Rain left a handwritten message that reads, ‘Thank you for always standing beside me. I love you’, which moved fans’ heart.

Please take out with full credits

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Hankyung

Leave a Reply

