[Atstar1] What do 4minute SoHyun and BTOB Eunkwang have in mind for a party?

4minute Kwon SoHyun

What is your most memorable party?

My most memorable party would be us 4minute going to a club party to dine. It was my first time going to clubs, and since I was with my members, it’s even more fun. To me, it’s a totally new place. (Laughs)

If you want to plan a Christmas party or a year-end party?

If we have time during year-end, I would like to hold a Christmas party with 4minute members. Setting up a Christmas tree, drinking Champagne, preparing cakes and listening to music. Well, all these are still wishes till now, as we had schedules.

If you have a party venue in mind, or any places you would suggest for a party?

We would rent Cube cafe that is below our office, and have a party with Cube colleagues. The venue is large, and is a comfortable place for us to gather together, so I think it’s good. Perhaps I have not been to many places, so I couldn’t think of anywhere other than Cube cafe.

Any accessories or music or food in mind, if you were to hold a party?

If we were to hold parties, isn’t Champagne (a must)? The taste of foam of bubbles and sharp Champagne. And also wine glasses too. Thinking of it now makes me excited.

BTOB Seo Eunkwang (Trans thanks to @_910620)

What is the most memorable party you have been to?

I remember inviting the girl I liked and the class to my house for a party when I was in elementary school. Although I had an exciting and memorable time during my birthday as well, it seems pale in comparison to spending time with a girl I like.

If you have an opportunity to plan a party for the upcoming Christmas and new year, what would you like to do?

If I have an opportunity, I would like to spend it with my family as I have not done so for a long time. Although I have not specifically thought of how I would like my party to be like, I have always spent my Christmas with my family since I was young. If it is possible, I would like to spend it with them this Christmas too.

What place comes to mind when you want to hold a party and what place would you recommend?

Although other than my birthday party, I have not had organized any other parties, I heard that house party is exceptionally fun. If I have an opportunity, I’ll definitely want to try it. And of course, my house can be used as the party venue.

Please take out with full credits

Trans: @_910620 & loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Atstar1

 

Leave a Reply

