[OSEN] Im JiHoon, “My son BTOB Im Hyunsik cheers for me”

Folk singer Im JiHoon revealed to have received support from his son who is an active member of BTOB, Im Hyunsik.

Im JiHoon recently took the captain role for KBS radio ‘Night You’. During the KBS Radio readjustment session, he revealed, “My son asked me to do well in the radio broadcast as well as to invite them as surprise guests some time.”

Regarding his son’s activity as an idol, he expressed, “Although my son promotes as an idol, in my eyes, he’s a person who listens to his favorite music and spends lots of time for self-development.”

He continued, “He bears in mind to be a diligent singer that works hard to self-develop himself, rather than just an idol that dances or sings.” “And that’s the reason why I’m placing an expectation for my son”, he added.

Please take out with full credits

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: OSEN

Leave a Reply

