[Newsen] BTOB Jung IlHoon, “Saying that I rap because I couldn’t sing hurts a lot”

BTOB Jung IlHoon has revealed his frustration as a rapper.

On September 27th broadcast of KBS 2TV ‘Fullhouse’, BTOB member Jung IlHoon shared his hurtful story as a rapper.

Jung IlHoon started by saying, “When some people first meet me, they would ask my position in the team, and I’ll reply by saying that I’m a rapper.”

He continued, “There are some who would ask, ‘Why are you a rapper? Is it because you can’t sing?'” and he added, “It’s because I like to rap, that’s why I rap. It’s not that I rap because I couldn’t sing,” confessing that he gets hurt with such questions.

Please take out with full credits

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Newsen

 

Leave a Reply

