[From G.NA] Birthday Girl G.NA!ㅋ

Wow! ㅋㅋ

It has been quite some time right? ㅜㅜ

I couldn’t write one during these time, because of that, cafe activities….. seemed to have dropped a lot. ㅜㅡㅠ

You won’t forget me right? ㅋ

I once again forgotten about my cafe ID (and) password.. And it was really sad ㅠㅠ You know that I miss my loves G.NI’s right?

I’ll be meeting my long time friends to celebrate my early birthday today.

It’s the first time meeting them…since debut… I’m excited too..ㅋ We shall spend it together next time! Whether it’s during promotions or next year..Let’s party party altogether!

Before that, please take care of your health, work hard in your studies and career! I will be seeing everyone with an amazing album soon! I love you love you ♥♥

Ahhhh!!! To everyone who give your wishes..

I thank you very much!! September 13th.. Friday.. Something’s a little scary?ㅋㅋ Hwaiting

love always,

G.NA♥지나

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: G.NA Cafe

Special thanks: @seobgirl

Leave a Reply

