[Newsen] Ha YeonSu, “Least closest with Yong JunHyung… Drops Idol Prejudice”

Ha YeonSu has mentioned Yong JunHyung during the press conference for ‘MONSTAR’.

Park KyuSeon firstly revealed his thoughts, “Yong JunHyung helped me eliminate all those idol prejudices. He has everything in order and say his greetings every day. I think he’s a very amazing friend.

DaHee continued, “As a idol hoobae, I should called him sunbaenim, which is a little upsetting. I feel that it’s good to gain friends through the same production.

Kang Haneul expressed, “After ending activities with Junhyungie, he sent a sincere message, saying ‘thank you’. Now that I think of it, I’m really thankful too. I want to say thank you to him.”


As for Ha YeonSu, she revealed, “The person whom I’m not close with the most is actually Yong JunHyung Oppa. There were prejudices against acting idols then, so I didn’t talk much to him. During later part, we talked more” and, “In the future too, I hope he works well as a musician as well.”

Kim MinYoung further stated that she’s actually a fan of BEAST.

Kang YiShik concluded by saying, “I’m really thankful that he challenged a new genre, and have done well on it.”

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Newsen

Leave a Reply

