[BTOB Cafe] (Sungjae) Melody… We are on your side, so have strength!

That’s right ㅠㅠ That’s what maknae Sungjae wants

for the official cafe’s atmosphere (to be better) ㅠㅠ!!!

It’s a good thing that this issue has been resolved early.

Because the two oldest hyungs are here, really

I felt like they’re dependable ㅎㅎ

We hope that fans won’t receive hurt after this incident, but

saying that you didn’t receive any, is a lie…..

It’s only a wee bit sad..? (Just till the extent that your nose feels sour)

But the pain I’ve received, is like Sungjae style, I don’t think that it’s a very hurtful pain, but I feel that this is a pavement to be even more mature ㅎ (Oh… My words are quite cool)

Anyways… The issue was solved well, and I had a great night

The reason why I’m not sleeping is because, I slept early

but the mosquitoes bite me, so I was awoken…

Well, I shall enter into my dreamland again. Melody I love you ♥ Let’s meet in our dreams

p.s Ha…. By the way

Where should I download my pictures..ㅜ3ㅜ

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: BTOB Cafe

Leave a Reply

