[4minute Cafe] (SoHyun) 4 Years Old ㅋㅋㅋ

Hello ㅎㅎ 4nias

It has been awhile. ㅋㅋㅋ I should have written during the last broadcast, but ended up writing it today ㅋㅋㅋ ㅠㅠ.

Today is the day 4minute turns 4 years old ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Already 4th year anniversary. ㅋㅋㅋ Time flies ㅋㅋㅋ

Every 1st anniversary, 2nd anniversary, 3rd anniversary are special, but the 4th anniversary seems to be slightly different somewhere ㅎㅎ

Maybe it’s because we did our activities with a good mood? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Ah!!! Also, thanks to 4nias, it seems that we promoted for ‘What’s Your Name’ happily and blissfully. ㅎㅎ

I wanted to express my thanks ㅎㅎ For the past 2 and 3 years, we have been out (promoting) only once, we sometimes do felt a little regretful and sad but ㅋㅋ

While we are promoting this time round, many fans came to the broadcast, cheered and supported us through mentions or talked about us from many aspects, raising our fan cafe members ㅋㅋㅋWe felt happy, but seeing how fans are happy, we felt even betterㅎㅎㅎ

But something in my heart, there’s something I feel stuffed about ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ;;;;;;

You all have worked hard for the text votes this time roundㅠㅠThank you for coming to support us even when the weather is badㅎㅎ

I’m thankful for not only these few things ㅋㅋㅋ Really, because of it, we have happily promoted ㅎㅎ Thank you for cheering and encouraging by our sides through these 7 weeks ㅎㅎ ㅋㅋ

Perhaps it’s because of that, I’ve become even more thankful on this 4th anniversary ㅎㅎ ㅋㅋ

Everyone are precious and I’m thankful ^^

Time really flies ㅎㅎ When I debuted, I was 16 years old ㅋㅋNow I’m 20 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Fans and our staffs from last time, are now unnies and oppa ㅋㅋㅋ If you call me SoHyun noona or SoHyun unnie ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ah ;;;; Too many years passed ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ  I had such thoughts ㅋㅋ It’s not that I hate being called SoHyun noona or SoHyun unnie ㅋㅋYou know right?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

In these 4 years period which are neither long or short, many things happenedㅎㅎ I think I have lots of thoughts for this album ㅎㅎ

The most frequent thought is probably  not to forget our original intentions ㅋㅋ these 4 years, many happened and changed as well. But the most important thing is that, now is the most precious point ㅎㅎ Our manager oppa said that ㅎㅎ Like the already-created porcelain

If the freshly-made porcelain are scratched, then it’s a waste ㅎㅎ From whichever angle, our activities can be seen as porcelains, so.. ㅋㅋAm I explaining too difficultly? ㅋㅋ you know what I mean, right? ㅋㅋ ;;;

So, what I want to say is, do not forget the original intentions we had in the start, take care of fans and work harder ㅎㅎ  It means that I want to be an always-hardworking Kwonsso;;; ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I wanted to say such easy thing, yet I’ve made it complicated? ㅋㅋ I’m sorry ㅋㅋㅋ

Also, did you see the banners passing by? ㅋㅋㅋ ‘Do 4minute like water?’ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Everyone will see it ㅋㅋ right ㅋㅋ If you read Hong President’s twitter, this is the spoiler ㅋㅋㅋㅋAh we will live it ㅋㅋright ㅋㅋ

You’ll see 4minute really very soon ㅋㅋㅋㅋ We are preparing our throats gently ㅋㅋ All of us are trying to be pterodactyls ㅋㅋㅋ

If I were to say one (hint)ㅋㅋㅋ It’s faster than the end of July ㅎㅎ ^^ Up till here ㅋㅋ

I thank you for supporting and loving us for these 4 years ㅎㅎPlease give us strength to stay by our side until the end ㅋㅋ

Thank you♥

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: 4minute Fancafe

Leave a Reply

