[Newsen] Lee HongKi, “Met Yong JunHyung in a motel, Walked by the beach with couple scarf”

Lee HongKi has revealed that he met up with Yong JunHyung in a motel and spent a date-like day with him.

On the 22nd broadcast of MBC ‘Radio Star’, he revealed, “There were troubles between me and the company, so I left the dorm early morning. I didn’t have any places to go to, so I went to a nearby motel.”, revealing a small story from the past.

He continued, “I felt so lonely, and so I contacted my best friend BEAST’s Yong JunHyung. JunHyung came to the motel. We then went to the beach, riding bikes and bought couple scarfs”, he expressed.

MCs commented, “The whole course was completely like a date”, as they gave interesting responses.

Lee HongKi continued, “We went to Wolmido and went into an occult shop. We’ve met up with the owner, and the most amazing thing was that, he said that I will earn a lot but my money drops very fast too. It’s not that I’ll lose it but rather I use a lot of money” and, “Yong JunHyung’s money comes in a little by little but it builds up. Not long after that, he started earning a lot with his copyright fees”, revealing a surprising story.

Lee HongKi added then, “After coming out from that shop, we went to eat shellfish”, which led to suspicious gazes from the MCs.

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Newsen

Leave a Reply

