[4minute Cafe] (Gayoon) Hello 4nias??

We are number 1 today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

We’re very very thankful for 4niasㅜ

Thank you for voting so hard and listening to our songs!~

But, do this in the future too…..Okay ^^??

To us, we have a future!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Everyone, Really really really thank you, thank you and thank you!

 

Ah! And also to friends who gave me wishes for my birthday yesterday, Thank you!~

I’m really thankful hearing many friends personally wished me ‘Happy Birthday’ during fansigns yesterday, I’m not alone!

 

Ah also also also also!!

Since I don’t really use SNS ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ

I shall write my grateful greetings here instead!

 

Two days ago, thank you to friends that came to the party at the company and those who gave me presents!

Those who couldn’t come but wished me too, thank you very very much! I have got to know every one of your names^^ hehehehehhee scary right???

I’m really really happy and feeling good about it, but my personality that has a problem in expressing myself..ㅜㅜ But I’m really happy and delighted!

I definitely won’t forget this! I tried to show my gratitude and fought over my embarrassment to take selcas.. you know my heart right? ㅠ

Since I don’t have anywhere to post it, so I didn’t manage to take it, but if there’s time and opportunity, I shall try my best to take more pictures!! Really! Promise~~

 

Lately, we’re happy that 4nias seemed to be alive

We too, are able to live because of 4nias, and because of all of your strength transferring to us, our shoulders feel pain!

Thank you very much, in the future too, there’s obviously better things coming our way, so let’s face them together!!!

 

Everyone, take care of your health! You know that right????

If there are any typos, please understand me……ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

 

A bonus picture below~~~ Trying a sewing machine that was given to me as a present, since I’m taking a picture, so here’s a proof shot!

You wanted to raise me as a designer right????????

I’ll take that as it, and to become a Heo Heo 가넬이^^ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: 4minute Cafe

 

Leave a Reply

