[Sports Seoul] Lee JungYong apologizes to BEAST Jang Hyunseung on son’s behalf

배우 이정용이 아들 믿음이가 27일 오후 방송된 SBS 스타주니어쇼 붕어빵에 나와 비스트 장현승의 번호를 유출한 사연을 소개하고 있다. /SBS 스타주니어쇼 붕어빵 방송 캡처

Actor Lee JungYong’s son Lee MidEum has revealed that he has leaked BEAST member Jang Hyunseung’s phone number.

On the 27th April broadcast of BS ‘Star Junior Show BungOhBbang’, Lee JungYong stated, “I thought my son MidEum and I are clever but I was surprised” and, “MidEum has revealed BEAST Jang Hyunseung’s personal number to an elder sister around the neighborhood. I panicked and scolded him a lot”, he revealed.

MidEum expressed towards spilling Jang Hyunseung’s number, “I told a sister in school, that I knew ZE:A’s Im Siwan-hyung and Jang Hyunseung-hyung and they said that I did well. I wanted to boast, so I’ve revealed Hyunseung-hyung’s number” and, “I didn’t know it would turn out that bad”, he explained.

Lee JungYong then sent an apologetic video message “The kid is still young, so please understand him”.

Jang Hyunseung then responded to MidEum through a video message during an interview, “It’s okay revealing my number, so don’t worry too much about it” and, “I’ll let you know my new number again, so please keep that as a secret”.

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Sports Seoul

Leave a Reply

