[4minute Cafe] (SoHyun) Finally

Today is finally 4minute’s first broadcast day ㅎ A little while more, the song will be revealed and the MV will also be revealed ㅎㅎ Thank you for waiting so long.  As much as that, please do download and stream for the song ㅋㅋ Pleaseㅋㅋㅋㅋ Even if I don’t say this, everyone would know ㅋ right?ㅋ Now I’m in the car on the way to Music Bank ㅋㅋ And so I’ve written this post. I actually wanted to write it yesterday. But the shoot ended very late ㅎ ㅜㅜㅜ So I was rambling ㅋㅋ and (therefore) I wrote this when I’m on my way to MuBank ㅋㅋㅋ Today is the start.

Everyone have strength and go through this promotion happily ㅎㅎ Promoting again after a year makes my heart fluttersㅋㅋ Well, since I’m almost reaching Yeouido, I shall end it here ㅎㅎ Thank you 4nias.

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: 4minute Cafe

Leave a Reply

