[MBC] 4minute 4th Mini Album Tracklist

1. what’s My Name?

Lyricist: Seo JaeWoo, Seo YoungBae

Composer: Seo JaeWoo, Seo YoungBae

2. What’s your name? (이름이 머예요?)

Lyricist: Brave Brothers

Composer: Brave Brothers, Kokki, Lee Kingdom

3. Whatever

Lyricist: Kim TaeHo

Composer: Seo JaeWoo

4. Gimme That

Lyricist: Im SangHyuk, Kim TaeHo, Son YoungJin, slrppy

Composer: Im SangHyuk, Son YoungJin

5. Domino

Lyricist:  Min YeonJae, Faces of Glory

Composer: Faces of Glory

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: MBC

Thanks to @CubeFamilyMY


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s