[BEAST Cafe] (Yoseob) Suddenly I thought of it

Well…. I want to be asked hundred-questions and give hundred-replies..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Please leave questions at ‘TO. BEAST’.

It will be fun.

 

I’ll be waiting.

I’m waiting for some creative and fresh questions.

 

Bbyong

 

I don’t think this is a hundred-questions, hundred-answers..but a ten thousand-questions, ten thousand-answers..?

Do check out the replies…Bbyong

 

It starts now

 

Let’s Go

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: BEAST Cafe

 

Leave a Reply

