[BEAST Cafe] (Dongwoon)The day to cut the rice cakes that go in the rice cake soup…

It’s Dongwoon.
Yesterday I went to the last performance of Catch Me If You Can for the stage greeting and then
We had our dinner outing and today at dawn I arrived at my home.
I had a joyful meal with my grandpa, big uncle, small uncle**
Whom I haven’t seen in a long time.
I received New Year’s money too ㅎㅎㅎㅎI’m going to buy ddukbokki***
Since I’m home there isn’t much to do but my heart is at rest^^
I’m just lying down all day playing Wind Runner…****
I’m also doing crossroad puzzles.
I think these are some small things that make you happy
I’m still not fully awake so I can’t put my thoughts into words properly
Anyways during the Lunar New Year holiday spend a
Joyful time with your loving family and eat lots of good food and
Let’s ke~ep running together in 2013!!!
I hope everyone has a healthy and year
Peaceㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was going to write small things but yesterday because of twitter
I hope people weren’t looking forward to this too much right?
Bye!!!

CREDITS: playb2st (SOURCE); poco123 @ B2STRISING

*날 (prounced nal) means day but it also means blade. Dongwoon is rhyming with the word

**삼촌 = uncle on Mom’s side of the family (Mom’s brother) Big uncle is the older out of the two brothers, small uncle is the younger

***spicy rice cakes

****Wind Runner is a game app for kakao 🙂

Leave a Reply

