[BTOB Cafe] (Minhyuk) My Melodys! During this The Romantic & Idol period…

(You guys) Had a hard time(?) watching it? ㅠㅠ

Of course, there are many who have watched it excitingly…

There are many who felt sad as to why I’m on this program at first,

Some watched after me prettily for the whole month,

while some viewers are disappointed with the conflicts involving me at the later part.

Because of all those reactions, there are many that worried about me..ㅠㅠ

Actually, that recording… I really went with a happy vacation mood.

After being an adult, I’ve entered university, auditions, trainee life, debut and all the subsequent activities…

So to me, it was a 4 days 3 nights Jeju vacation shoot without haven’t to be too concern about it.

I was worried that fans might hate because of the concept of the program too but

when I reach there, the air and scenery were beautiful and…

the staffs there gave really comfortable words to us, it’s like going for an MT together with great sunbaenims!

When I came back from that place, those fun memories still lingered!

(It wasn’t because I was having fun with the female participants, so did you get jealous? Or not!!!!!!!!!!!)

But as it was out on the schedule and when the broadcast starts,

I started to feel sorry after seeing Melodys’ hurt feelings.

How would the reaction be from the broadcast, I was half anticipating and half worrying about it………..

Week by week, as compared with the first season, there were many conflicts and

viewers’ reaction becomes hotter…

I’ve seen criticisms towards colleagues that participated,

and my heart felt heavy ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

But as it goes, it gathered topics and the viewers rating grew higher,

as well as more attention given to the participants, including myself and many more (outcome)…

This program is a success ^0^

The contents was fun, the scenery was pretty and even the background music was romantic too,

Do you feel the tension between the casts?

Even the person involved, I myself, was at unease and nervous, because whatever I’ve seen (on the program) was really interesting!!!

When I’ve become a headlines for some reasons, I felt some burden and

anticipations as I and BTOB get to raise awareness about ourselves slowly ^^

But I’ve received some disappointed responses from the viewers lately.

My vague intentions… my fishery management (T/N: Referring to management of lovers)… making the other party disappointed and many many more criticisms exist right?

I’m a little upset (?) with those reactions but… I can fully understand their feelings on the other hand too.

Some (comments said that they) watched it excitingly… some were disappointed as it didn’t reach expectations will naturally exist too

There might also be some that will dislike me after watching my inconsistent look through the program too!

Going for a this short period of 4 days 3 nights recording, we didn’t have enough time to understand each other.

Should I show my hearts that easily to other people? And so, I have been very cautious about it.

I was really cautious and couldn’t give a confirmation to both of those who show interest in me.

That said, some ambiguous movements was shown and I was torn apart…

In the end, I think I’ve made both of them upset ㅠㅠ

But I, I’m the type that would look at only one person once I’ve given her confirmation ^^;

Anyways, the long broadcast period, viewers will naturally have this feelings grown,

some would support that couple, while some would cheer for the participants, some would hate them too…

(There are moments where you hate a character in a drama or movie too right ^^!)

So…. I think that I have to be responsible for my personality and my actions shown during this vacation.

That being said, as time passed, please understand the characteristic of the program and its recording situation.

Please stand on the participants’ side, and hopefully your hearts can be more open?

I’ve thought of working harder in living and promoting a better look.

So, though I want to say that I’ve learnt many lessons through this broadcast,

My intentions that I have are opposite of those I’ve said and act

I shall remember those comments I’ve received and I’m thinking to try my best to upgrade myself!

Our Melodys might know that but I’m really bright and positive! Positivity!!!!!!!

Perhaps through this, I’ll be able to build some connections, and maybe producers would come to offer me a drama casting…

With a loving character…… ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ The Romantic Hwaiting ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ!!!!!

Ah and also my kiss scenes in Irresistible Lips, The Romantic Idol and even in Reckless Family 2….

I’ve been doing programs that made our Melodys menbong(?)..so I’m really sorry about it ㅠㅠ

Who am I? I do everything diligently, with my whole body!!!! If I can make them know more about BTOBㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Must~~~! Understand and support me in the future too!!!! Promise ^^!

I want to say ,last of all, representing the 8 participants.

During our shooting, we were slightly upset during our selecting moments, but it wasn’t any competition, and there weren’t any win or lose.

It was fun and everyone became closer, we felt heavy parting ways, and lived our lives without anything more!!

We’ve became close to each other, so if we meet up a while later, will it feel like a family meeting? ㅋㅋㅋ

So please support all 8 of us~ I ask of you ^^!!!

I’m starting to make sense.

Melodys in their holidays, please watch The Romantic & Idols, Idol Championship, Idol Gayo Stage,

and also our Hyunsik’s Dream Team wrestling too!!!

Let’s watch it excitingly and happily together, and have fun with our hearts ^^!!

You’re curious about The Romantic last episode right? If you’re curious, 500 Wonㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Do stay tune and Happy Seollal~~!!!! Do eat lo~ts of food~~~ and think of BTOB lo~ts ㅋㅋㅋ

Thank you for being my strength and supporting me at all times♥

I love you melody!

p.s – a 30,000 members anniversary! It was late, but I’ll show~

A rare material that can’t be found anywhere! Elementary school graduation album! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

(Our Ilhoonie graduated today too, everyone know right ^^? Send him lots of congrats!!)

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: BTOB Cafe

Leave a Reply

