[TV Daily] Conservative Jeon Jiyoon, Tough Heo Gayoon, 2YOON’s surprising preferences

4minute’s Jeon Jiyoon and Heo Gayoon are different.

Attracting ears of the public with their strong charisma and glamorous performances, Jeon Jiyoon and Heo Gayoon’s newly formed unit project 2YOON have shown their youthful and fresh charms.

Also, Jeon Jiyoon’s boyish charms and Heo Gayoon’s feminine styling in a somewhat rural village in America have received attention.

As we wonder, “Jeon Jiyoon and Heo Gayoon who have moved both the young and the old with their dual charms, what do they like?”, and so, we’ve met up with Jeon Jiyoon and Heo Gayoon at a cafe in Seoul.

★ Jeon Jiyoon who turns out to be a ‘conservative girl’ ★

“I’m interested in cooking lately. I try to cook this and that when I’m alone at home. Recently I’ve participated in ‘Challenge 1000 songs’ and was lucky enough to win the game. I’ve received a mini oven as a prize. I’m thinking of using that oven and try my hand on cooking with it. Haha”

“The second thing that I’m interested in (is probably) English? I’m watching America popular dramas while learning English.”

“I’m quite interested in hotel interior or business too. I look it up a lot when I like something. Lately I have this book titled, “What is management”. It has shown me various management practices, which I think, have helped me a lot.”

★ Heo Gayoon who turns out to be a ‘tough girl’★

“I’m into bikes lately. I’ve been thinking of riding bikes from our company to the practice room, (since) the road between them is unclear, how would it be? I worried a lot of how people will see me if I do so.”

“I pay lots of attention on fashion. I’ve participated in the styling of 2YOON’s album too. Lately I’m fixing the styling as I look at those photos. Go JunHee unnie who is close to me really helped me in monitoring the outcome. I give and receive suggestions for those of the same concern too.”

“I want a snake the most. I really love snakes. It’s a year of the snake and I was born in a snake year, so I asked for a snake in the album jacket shoot this time round. But, snakes and country pop do not go together, so we went with chicks instead. Haha”

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: TV Daily

Leave a Reply

