[Star News] G.NA explains that she didn’t receive breast surgery, “It’s family history”

image

Soloist G.NA has clarified rumors of her receiving breast surgery.

During the 6th February broadcast of ‘Radio Star’, G.NA made an appearance and has honestly answered to rumors of her having surgeries.

G.NA revealed, “Actually, I did a little on the eye”, followed with an aegyo statement, “President-nim, I’m sorry”.

She then talked about rumors of having breast surgeries, “I’m really hurt over that actually. I hate it when everyone asks, ‘which clinic did she get it done'”, revealing her frustration.

G.NA clarified, “Actually, if I were to boast, there are facts that I can boast about. From my maternal grandmother to my aunts, all of my family members are natural.”

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Star News

One response to “[Star News] G.NA explains that she didn’t receive breast surgery, “It’s family history”

Leave a Reply

