[Newsen] BTOB Jung IlHoon expresses graduation thoughts, “I’ll work hard to be a better man”

Jung IlHoon has revealed his thoughts on his high school graduation.

BTOB’s Jung IlHoon has attended the graduation ceremony on 7th February afternoon.

Jung IlHoon said, “I have yet to feel the reality of me graduating yet. Rather than happy or sad, as there won’t be someone always protecting me, I’m anticipating yet worried about the responsibilities that I have to bear by myself in the future,” revealing his graduation thoughts .


He continued, “Friends that I’ve met during this period, I would no longer meeting them in a place called school, but in companies. I’m happy and excited at the same time. I’m sad that I’ll be parting ways with teachers. But, as an adult now, I’ll work hard in order to be a better man”.

On this day, at the graduation ceremony, BTOB members attended as well to give him their congratulatory wishes. Previously reported, Jung IlHoon gave up taking the university entrance exam in order to focus on his group activities.

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Newsen

Leave a Reply

