[BTOB Cafe] (Changsub) Jaaaaaaaaaaa

It’s the day after UCube in Seoul Concert has ended.

First of all, I’m here to give my thankful greetings!

There were many turned up and I’m really really thankful and touched ㅜ

Really thank you very much ^^

Again, it seems to be a concert made not to forget our initial intentions. I’ve learned a lot, and there are much more to learn…

Just a little more, a little more, a little more, and I shall show even more, even more because of my greed

I couldn’t show what I wanted to show. My voice was shaking too.. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Whoo Even then, I thought of this time round as a stepping stone and prepare for it even more, so that I can show a better look in Japan.

And also, to be a flawless Lee Changsub during our solo concert ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I love and love and again love you I love you thank you thank you and thank you

Be careful of a cold, and good job to everyone who came ^^

Trans: loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: BTOB Cafe

 

Leave a Reply

