[TV Daily] 4minute Gayoon comments, “My body complex is my thin ankle”

Group 4minute’s project duo 2YOON has revealed their body complexities.

4minute’s 2YOON has recently made an appearance on KBS2 ‘세대공감 토요일’ and has attracted attention when they revealed about their body complex.

On this day, 2YOON’s JiYoon expressed, “My legs aren’t pretty. To cover them, I would wear skinny jeans.”

This was followed by Gayoon, who said, “My feet are small and my ankles are thin. To conceal these, I must wear high stockings.”

Meanwhile on this day, Gayoon has talked about her recent photoshoot with a snake, and shocked the audience by saying, “I’m afraid of hairy animals and I like those without fur. I’m always interested in fashion, so I came up with the idea of taking it with a snake myself”, she reveals. This broadcast will be aired on the 26th January at 9.05PM.

Trans: Loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: TV Daily

Leave a Reply

