[BTOB Cafe] (MinHyuk) Squirrel’s Birthday!

There’s somebody who said like this before..?

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Yea, anyways, today is my 23rd birthday November 29th!!

I’m so happy as many came to give congratulatory wishes

But the fact that I am unable so spend my birthday with Melodys in Korea, it’s quite regretting..ㅠㅠ

Although everyone may be as regretful as me!!

I’ll do my best overseas instead, I’ll really work hard!! To raise even more awareness about K-POP ^^

And also, even though we are abroad, there are lots of ways for us to be together!!

Since I might be enjoying myself with foreign fans, don’t be jealous!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Because it may not be in this year, but next year, next next year, and continuously in the future~~ we can do so together! Right~

I’ll come home safely~♥

 

Trans: MrsDooB2uty @ loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: BTOB Cafe

Leave a Reply

