[BEAST Cafe] (Yoseob) Deleted Fanchants

If I’ve startled anyone, I’m sorry..

But … this is my idea.. keke

Of course I would gain strength through fanchants, but

B2utys are the one giving support! Right?

Please scream the loudest at the start and at the end,

And don’t have to do that 12s part, just sing it comfortably and focus on my stage! I will show you an even handsome stage!

Fighting for today too!

KR-CN: Yobsession迷恋 @ weibo

CN-EN: MrsDooB2uty @ loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: BEAST Cafe

Leave a Reply

