[BEAST Cafe] (Yoseob) Music Released!!

The music source has been released.

Please love it lots lots!

All of these 5 songs are like my sons and daughters..keke

So I think it starts now.

My hands are sweaty and trembling, I’m nervous and (my heart) is beating very fast too.. hehehe

Now, It has entered M-L (chart).. at 3rd..

Oh my god.. I will really do it well… ㅜㅜ

Thank you.. ㅜㅜㅜ

I’ll show everyone that meets their expectation.. No. An even amazing stage than the expected!!

I love you and Thank you…!

Hwaiting!!

Trans: MrsDooB2uty @ loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: BEAST Cafe

Leave a Reply

