[BTOB Cafe] (Eunkwang) Happy

Aigoo…… I’m really happy seriously….ㅠㅠ

All the touching tears are flowing over my heart *cry cry*

It’s not only my 23rd birthday but (because of) everyone who gave me infinite love and congratulations !!!

Really, from the heart, thank you…!!!!!!!!!!^^

It’s my first time receiving this much love like this  ㅎㅎ

I feel great really~~ hahaha

In the future, I will live harder so please continuuuueeeee to look after me!!!!!!ㅋㅋㅋ

Melody is the best!!!!

 

 

P.S: Gugongtan day was really exciting~~~^^ ㅋㅋㅋ

Next time, I wish I can go to somewhere like this for 2 days 1 night kikik

Right!?!?

 

Trans: MrsDooB2uty @ loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: BTOB Cafe

 

Leave a Reply

