[Roh JiHoon Cafe] (JiHoon) Haha Hello *^^* It’s Roh JiHoon

[T]

I should leave a post now ^^

As my first activity started officially, because of everyone, I think I’ve gained lots of strength, and it seems like I can do well on stage too.

There were times where my situation wasn’t good and there were times it was good, but when I think of showing a good stage to everyone, my heart beats regardless..^^

So, I gained strength, and I can do it even more diligently! ㅎㅎ Because of who?! Because of everyone who are reading this post!ㅎㅎ

In the future too, Roh JiHoon’s Being Punished! I’ll depend on you ㅎㅎㅎ Everybody Being Punished♪

Sexier in the future?! I should do that ^^ More handsome? Will be so ^^ Cute? Will be so ^^ Because I will be showing a greater look.

So you should cheer for me!!

Fans’ attention, cheers and loves are really warm to me *^^*

The weather has become very cold, please do wear something warm, and be careful of a cold.

Do take care of your health ^^

♥I love you!!♥

Bbyong!!

*^__________________________________________________^*

 

Trans: MrsDooB2uty @ loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: Roh JiHoon Cafe

 

One response to “[Roh JiHoon Cafe] (JiHoon) Haha Hello *^^* It’s Roh JiHoon

  1. Pingback: 121118 – Jihoon poste dans le Fancafé « Roh Jihoon France

Leave a Reply

