[4minute Cafe] (Gayoon) 4nia!

Every 4nias!

Wuwa It’s really have been awhile ㅜㅜㅜㅜ I miss you guysㅠㅠㅠㅠ

I often look at fancafe, and I know that 4nias are concern about me, and are also curious about my whereabouts,

That’s why I’m leaving a post at such a late night..!

First of all! I’m very very sorry.

Recently I’m receiving a continuous treatment, I’m not at the company, but am at home, to create a healthier body.

I should do this since a long time ago, but delayed it… That’s why it becomes like this ㅜㅜ (4nias too, do not delay ㅜ You should heed doctor’s advises!!)

Do not worry about me too much!! I’ve become better now!

You will see 5 complete 4minute soon!!

I’ve eaten great food from my mother, and you will see a chubbier Gayoonie……ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ

As I’m resting at home and nothing much for me to do, I’ve started to realize how precious things are.

Our members, our 4nias, and our managers, oppas, our Cube colleague, and our staffs too, our choreography teacher, vocal teacher, English teacher!

And also our tiring schedule Ah!!! Tiring practicesㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Those that I hated doing last time, now I want to do them very much ㅠㅠㅠ

But even then, like rays of light that provide comfort to me.. I look at our fancafe!!!!!!!

I always read it since last time too, but I’ve been reading through it more closely lately ^^

I’ve read every one of them…!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

As I read letters regarding myself, I felt sorry and thankfulㅠㅠㅠ

There isn’t anyone else other than our 4nias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For now, do not worry too much, and please wait a while more! ^^

I will be back soon, and be prepared for year end concert, and be diligent in preparing the next album to our best!

Everyone too, the weather lately is really cold, please be careful of a flu.

Always have good posture! Get enough sleep! Regular meals!!!

I will not forget to read each of them (posts) ^^♡

Trans: MrsDooB2uty @ loveindacube.wordpress.com

Source: 4minute Cafe

Leave a Reply

