[BEAST Cafe] (Yoseob) Today!

Embedded image permalink

Today including BEAST..
Japanese staff..Korean staff everyone! Is the day we move to Osaka.
ㅋㅋ As I say do not forget my face. I am carefully leaving one huge picture of my face.

Ah. The staff here brings bellflower, ginger and syrup for BEAST..
Thing’s that are good for the throat, for the body. Even when I say I don’t want it! I don’t want it! they say it’s good! It’s good! eat it. Therefore unwillingly, our throat, body management are in very good condition, so don’t worry too much!ㅋㅋㅋI hope we’ll have a good day today too! Bye bye!

 

Trans: precious_jh @ twitter

Source: BEAST Cafe

One response to “[BEAST Cafe] (Yoseob) Today!

Leave a Reply

